Why is my server suspended?

If you service is marked as Suspended, you have an overdue invoice. To fix this issue go to our billing page, where you can pay the invoice and it will automatically unsuspended.



You have 3 days after the due date to pay the invoice before the server is permanently deleted.

If your server is marked with terminated, it has been deleted and your files have been removed.
Paying the invoice after its been terminated will not reactive your service!

If this does not resolve your issue, please create a ticket.