Articles on: Palworld

How to reset the World on your Palworld Server

Stop your server.
Head over to the File Manager under Basic on the sidebar of your server.



Navigate to directory Pal / Saved / SaveGames within the File Manager menu.



Inside of that directory, delete any folders shown.
Start your server. Your server's world is now reset.

Updated on: 30/01/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!