Articles on: Billing

Creating a Billing account

You can create a Billing account here.

All personal details entered into the sign-up form, and thus associated with your account, are not shared with any third-parties and these details are also used to authorise account ownership as a last resort in the event of a forgotten password and email.

You can request to have your account terminated and all associated information deleted from our systems after 6 months of inactivity as per our Terms of Service.

Updated on: 16/01/2023